Reps and Authorized Distributors for Eubank Wallmount Air Conditioners and Heat Pumps

Eubank Authorized Distributors


Regional


Texas

Century A/C Supply

2646 Manana Dr
Dallas, TX 75220

Phone: 281-530-2859
Fax: 281-530-8071

Texas, Louisiana

Coburns Supply

Texas, Louisiana

Solar Supply

South and West Texas (Rio Grande Valley)

Trane Parts

California

Us Air Conditioning

800-937-7222




Eubank Representatives by State

Contact these Representatives for Authorized Eubank Distributor information or to become an Authorized Eubank Distributor.

 

Eubank Reps by State

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Kansas, Kentucky, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Monti and Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 866
Arlington Heights, IL 60006-0866

We are here in the office from 8 AM Central To 5 PM Central, and we would like anyone enquiring about Eubank products to contact our offices at (800) 956-8220.
Phone: 800-956-8220
Fax: 800-336-8291

Contact Email
Gary Carlstrand gcarlstrand@ma-line.com
Gordon Harris gharris@ma-line.com
Kevin Worthington malinekc@aol.com
Joel Sasse maline.central@gmail.com

US: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Canada: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Pacific Northwest
7804 W Washington Ave
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Office Mobile Email
Scott Herberg
425-836-0907
 509-823-7008
scott.herberg@pacificnwreps.com

California, Arizona, Las Vegas, Nevada

The Jones Company
501 Third Street
Wheatland, CA  95692

Contact Office Mobile Email
Greg Jones 530-633-4799   greg@thejonescompany.com
Buck Goff 530-633-4799 916-873-3665 buck@thejonescompany.com
Randy Mansfield 530-633-4799 602-826-0307 randy@thejonescompany.com
Dawn Maxson
530-633-4799   dawn@thejonescompany.com
Paul Wolfe
530-633-4799 818-426-5925 paul@thejonescompany.com

Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Pepco
11310 Gemini Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 972-823-8700 / 877-737-2699

Inside Sales

hvac@pepcosales.com is@pepcosales.com
Contact Phone Email
Marti McRae
972-354-6854
mmcrae@pepcosales.com
Kenny Baird
972-354-6859
kbaird@pepcosales.com

Outside Sales

Steve Good
HVAC Sales Manager - North Region
817-480-8942
sgood@pepcosales.com
Bob Hardage
DFW, N Texas
214-536-7814
bhardage@pepcosales.com
Cam Campbell
OK & AR
918-851-2610
ccampbell@pepcosales.com
Michael Hanna
E Texas, DFW, Waco, Temple, Kileen, N. Louisiana
469-401-2616
mhanna@pepcosales.com
Bruce Wood
W Texas, DFW, N New Mexico
469-964-7608
bwood@pepcosales.com
Roy Johnson
HVAC Sales Manager -South Region
936-615-2279
rjohnson@pepcosales.com
Larry Newbury
Houston, SE Texas
832-506-4660
lnewbury@pepcosales.com
Teysha Dougherty
Central & South Texas and Rio Grande Valley
 
512-777-8090
tdougherty@pepcosales.com
Gladyz Soto
Southern Louisiana
504-232-1160
gsoto@pepcosales.com
Joe Sarabia
El Paso & New Mexico
915-319-9766
jsarabia@pepcosales.com

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, East Pennsylvania, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New York, North & South Carolina, Northern Nevada, Northern New Jersey, Maryland, Oregon, Rhode Island, South New Jersey, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Western PA, West Virginia

Eubank Inside Sales

Contact Phone Email
Eubank Sales
888-726-2734 X2107 marvairsales@airxcel.com