Reps by State


Alabama, Delaware, East Pennsylvania, Georgia, North & South Carolina, Maryland, South New Jersey, Tennessee, Virginia

Appalachian Sales Group

ContactPhoneCellEmail
Jerry Shive
800-762-3171864-386-2723jerry@asgmail.com
Andrew Shive
800-762-3171
864-275-4596andrew@asgmail.com
Gordon Ramseur
800-762-3171
864-386-2729gordon@asgmail.com
Matt Eskridge
800-762-3171
443-676-9490matt@asgrep.com
Peter Henn
800-762-3171
peter@asgmail.com
Casey Lynn
800-762-3171
casey@asgmail.com
David Williams
800-762-3171
david@asgmail.com
Marc Medlin
800-762-3171
marc@asgmail.com
Sherry George
800-762-3171
sherry@asgmail.com

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Monti and Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 866
Arlington Heights, IL
60006-0866

Phone: 800-956-8220
Fax: 800-336-8291

US: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Canada: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Pacific Northwest

Canada, AK & WA
7804 W Washington Ave
Yakima, WA 98903

Oregon
706 Browning Ave South #8
Salem, OR 97302

East Washington
12183 N Amathyst
Hayden, ID 83835

RegionContactPhoneEmail
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, UT
Scott Herberg
509-823-7008scott.herberg@pacificnwreps.com
AK, WA, ORJim Palmquist
509-823-7008
jim.palmquist@pacificnwreps.com
ID, MT, UTBen Caul
509-999-8479
ben.caul@pacificnwreps.com
Canada, AKMike Rock
509-823-7008
mike.rock@pacificnwreps.com
ORKrisann Parks
503-949-0886
krisann.parks@pacificnwreps.com

California

The Jones Company

ContactPhoneCellEmail
Bob Jones
530-633-4799916-295-4142bob@thejonescompany.com
Greg Jones
530-633-4799
greg@thejonescompany.com
Dawn Maxson
530-633-4799
dawn@thejonescompany.com
Paul Wolfe
530-633-4799
818-426-5925paul@thejonescompany.com
Buck Goff
530-633-4799
916-873-3665buck@thejonescompany.com

Texas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Pepco

Head Office
11310 Gemini Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229

Phone: 972-823-8700 / 877-737-2699

Inside Sales

ContactPhoneEmail
Rob Still
x128rstill@pepcosales.com
Steven Hill
x124
shill@pepcosales.com
Rod Golding (SE Texas & LA)
832-506-4660
rgolding@pepcosales.com

Outside Sales

Steve Good
HVAC Sales
817-480-8942
sgood@pepcosales.com
Bob Hardage
DFW, N Texas
214-536-7814
bhardage@pepcosales.com
Cam Campbell
OK & AR
918-851-2610ccampbell@pepcosales.com
Michael Hanna
E Texas, DFW, Waco, Temple, Kileen
469-401-2616mhanna@pepcosales.com
Bruce Wood
W Texas, DFW, N New Mexico
469-964-7608bwood@pepcosales.com
Roy Johnson
Houston, SE Texas, LA, Austin,
San Antonio, Del Rio, Uvalde
936-615-2279rjohnson@pepcosales.com
Greg Salter
Rio Grande Valley
832-202-4032gsalter@pepcosales.com

Western PA, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virgina

CKA Sales, LLC

Office
814 Poppy Hills Dr.
Blacklick, OH 43004

ContactPhoneCellEmail
Steve Graves
614-863-4741602-725-3669steve.graves@ckasales.com
Matt Graves
740-569-7001
602-297-7458matt.graves@ckasales.com
Verne Maxwell
412-849-0308vamaxwell@verizon.net
Harry Dutton
harry.dutton@ckasales.com
Jerry Herron
440-289-4456jerry.herron@ckasales.com

New York, Northern NJ, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Eubank Inside Sales

ContactPhoneEmail
Mike Plummer
229-322-2413mplummer@airxcel.com

Arizona, Las Vegas, Nevada

Danko Mechanical Sales Company

Office
625 West Deer Valley Rd
Suite 103-421
Phoenix, AZ 85027

ContactPhoneCellEmail
Dan Kenney
602-298-9360602-725-3669dan@dankomsc.com
Skeeter Van Dyke
602-298-9360
602-297-7458skeeter@dankomsc.com
John Chandler
602-298-9360
602-298+9362john@dankomsc.com
Jeff Hyvarinen
602-298-9360
jeff@dankomsc.com
Sarah Fink
602-298-9360
sarah@dankomsc.com
Ron Teal
602-298-9360
ron@dankomsc.com

Northern Nevada

Eubank Inside Sales

ContactPhoneEmail
Mike Plummer
229-322-2413mplummer@airxcel.com

Florida

Target Sales

Contact
Phone
Cell
Email
Dan Moody
813-899-9498
813-376-8566
dan@targetsales.com
Lindsey Goolsby
813-899-9498
tampaoffice@targetsales.com
Grant Meyers
305-360-0629
grant@targetsales.com
Brad Carson
954-232-7023
 
brad@targetsales.com
David Waugh
813-323-8317
 
david@targetsales.com
Sal Hamidi
305-340-9537
 
sal@targetsales.com

Airxcel Brands